You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE - MOVING AT THE SPEED OF MY LEARNING CURVE

in #life7 years ago

Man this one hit me where it hurts! We bought our farm just over a year ago and it is exactly what this lazy man has been waiting for my whole life.

Something about doing work for a paycheck is just soul sucking while doing work to provide for you and your family gets me moving from dusk til dawn.

Also, I'm never worried about the ridicule I get from men of all ages when asking about something they just take for granted. After they're done laughing and realize I seriously don't know then they are happy to teach me and lend a hand.

Sort:  

After they're done laughing and realize I seriously don't know then they are happy to teach me and lend a hand.

That's right! They get a good laugh, and an opportunity to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82