You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry, this guy's really bugging me. He first lied about being a woman, and is now lying about things that I've said.

in #life7 years ago

Ok, I am going to be honest with you here... I looked into the post and his account and he seems nothing but a honest guy. I think you totally misinterpreted the situation. If you take a look at his other posts they are all legit, and not only that, they are of excellent vocabulary. Which proves that this specifc post was of nothing more than satire. Yes it would have been a wise move if he had stated that in his post...but it still doesn't change the fact it was ment as satire. As for the comment you are addressing here, it was ment towards the person that made this kind of posts originally, the one he was copying for his satire article. So it whasn't addressed towards you. And in fact, you just got him a new follower as he seems to have some interesting posts.

Sort:  

I thought about your comment all night and have made a change in my thinking. https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/okay-i-was-wrong-reversing-my-downvotes-sorry

Thank you for your feedback and your comment on my above post, you saw it before I could respond here. :)

You might be right, but i think the person in question should explain what you said about the issue by himself bcos even if you saw it has nothing, you still don't know what the guy was really thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52