You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back Shunt!

in #life7 years ago

She pouted slightly, it was then I noticed that she was quite pretty in a I'm rich as fuck and my hobbies mostly involve horses and men called Sebastien kind of way.

Haha, that was funny! :P

Sorry about the shunt though, just recently, I bumped my car too and the person who bumped it just drove away as we were at an intersection and it wasn't that bad. There was a scratch and I just covered it up with a cool sticker, so all good I suppose!

Sort:  

I don't even think I could find the mark to cover over with a sticker! Bumps are asking but at least yours and mine wasn't that serious!

Well, 60 was probably enough then ;)

Yeah, I drove quite fast after that in case she changed her mind!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38