Get Air Trampoline Park + My hilarious EPIC FAIL caught on camera!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good evening, Steemians!


Today I'll be stepping out of my normal car posts to tell you about our day we had at Get Air Trampoline Park in Spokane, plus a major fail I had. @alovelymess and I have a couple of cousins staying with us right now, so we decided to take her brothers, sisters (@fullofhope), and cousins (@hotrod) out for a day and go to the trampoline park. They had a special price, 2 hours for the price of 1! I have never been to place like this before, and it was super fun! They had multiple activities such as dodge ball, wall climbing, basketball, and a ninja course that I almost died on (see video below.) I know they will be posting about this as well, so be on the lookout for their posts!

(@alovelymess was behind the camera)
DSC_0567.JPG

DSC_0266.JPG

DSC_0293.JPG

@drobinson, @hotord, @fullofhope
DSC_0547.JPG

@fullofhope, @hotrod, @drobinson
DSC_0558.JPG

My beautiful wife @alovelymess and I!
DSC_0275.JPG

@alovelymess getting some air time!
DSC_0423.JPG

@hotrod and @fullofhope
DSC_0153.JPG

Dodge ball!
DSC_0050.JPG

DSC_0037.JPG

@alovelymess and my hand.
DSC_0061.JPG

So....This is the start of the ninja course. You run up this wall, fall off of jump over this ledge, then climb up some nets, and a rock wall to the top. I knew this was going to drop off the other side a good bit because I looked at it prior. I guess I only looked at the height and not the top of the wall to see how it was shaped. I thought there was going to be a flat spot at the top of the wall to maybe stand on and prepare to jump down....I was horribly wrong. Enjoy the result. Yes, this video has been submitted to FailArmy. Thanks to @fullofhope for somehow knowing something would go wrong and videotaping!
DSC_0067.JPG

Sort:  

that's really wonderful jobe @drobinson .... i really like your post. Thanks for share Get Air Trampoline Park + My hilarious EPIC FAIL caught on camera! post..

thanks 4 comet @jimmyblack much apprishiate
carry onn
dear

It looks like you had more fun than anybody. Thanks for making the day great for everyone!

Haha, I had a great time. Anytime!

Hahaha. I'll never forget the time I saw @drobinson flop down to the ground so helplessly.

Nice post!

LOL! I don't think I will either.

Wonderfull
Nice post

Ouch!! I hope you’re ok! This trampoline park looks fun, well except for the cliff that you fell off...

I'll get back with you tomorrow...lol.

It was fun!

Gaaawd!

I. Can't. Stahp. Watching.
Carry on, dear

I laugh everytime!
sir friend

Wonderfull post! @drobinson, I really love it! I post my first "Introduceyourself" If you vote for me would be great! I followed you cause your blog has an amazing content.

Hahaha! Thanks for the laugh! :D
Looks like a fun time! My kids saw a youtube video of kids playing at a trampoline park, (which I had no idea was even a thing), so now I am on the search for one local enough to visit!

Oh, awesome! They will love it!

Oh, the hilarity! Glad you're okay! 😂😂

Me too, lol!

This was SO much fun. You're hilarious!!

It was a blast! I can't wait to go back! ....and not fall off a ledge again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53