A REAL SKEPTICS Look at Earning Bitcoin Daily with Cashout Proof - USI TECH REVIEW

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm a skeptic by nature. I realize if something sounds too good to be true, it likely is. I'm a cryptocurrency investor and have been since 2016. Believe it or not I tried to purchase Bitcoin in 2009-2010 but it was a bit confusing so I moved on *sigh...Life goes on. Since diving fully into the crypto market last year, I have made outstanding returns. My strategy has been simple - Study, read the white papers, invest in technology with the promise of real world application, mass adoption, etc, you know all the buzz words, hype and boring stuff. I don't day trade. I've tried it a few times, and did okay, but I learned real quick playing Wolf on Wallstreet can burn you faster than you can blink. So I recovered my losses and I now just buy and HODL.

Here is what I'm getting at. When my friend approached me with the promise of earning 1% daily on my bitcoin with USI-Tech back in June, my first thoughts were "So What?" "Who cares" "Sounds Sketchy"....Earning 1% daily when you been making SAVAGE money in crypto land sounds like o'l Grandpappys railroad bonds. I wasn't interested, AT ALL..but he was starting to see the daily BTC returns and he was beyond excited so he continued to pester me with information on USI that looked and sounded something like this.

*Compound your Bitcoin

quote-compound-interest-is-the-eighth-wonder-of-the-world-he-who-understands-it-earns-it-he-albert-einstein-36-43-19.jpg

  • 140% ROI on each purchased Bitcoin package.
    USI-Package-performance.png

*Earn 10% BTC commisions on people that you bring into the company. Earn it daily whenever they purchase a USI bitcoin package.

usitech-overview-july-2017-3-638.jpg

I finally registered just to shut him up and be nice. I put $1000 in Bitcoin in the program which equaled about 16 packages. What are packages? Basically you buy a Bitcoin package with Satoshis and you're paid back the 140% in daily increments of around 1% in Satoshis btc until the package is matured. Everything is paid in Bitcoin not USD or whatever fiat currency you may use.

J67e2YQ.jpg

Long, long story short. I have 20 packages not a lot, but I have earned daily with USI, and I started withdrawing my earnings recently just to see if it actually pays out. I get anywhere from 0.0019 to 0.0022 daily pay in BTC which equals around 32- 40 USD daily at this current time. With commissions I'm earning a little more it averages out to be around $50-60 dollars daily, Mon -Fri.

roi.PNG

usiwallet.PNG

nanos.PNG

Now here is the wild part. My crazy friend is earning $560 daily in Bitcoin. My own brother who jumped in full force when I mentioned this briefly to him is now making $300 daily in btc ( a life changer for some people). No joke..I've tread lightly with USI..Like I'm walking on thin ice, or tossing the old hot potato. I will say, it looks like USI-Tech along with their very ambitious leadership has some interesting projects coming in the near future; such as developing their own exchange and their own token, and they claim to have a mining operation that will mine 1% of the worlds Bitcoin, along with their day trading etc. They have multiple operations supporting the business.

USI-Tech is set up in a way, that if you have NO MONEY, ZERO $$$ DOLLARS$$$, you can still earn BTC by bringing people on who buy bitcoin packages.

Capture.PNG

Is there an opportunity to make money with USI-Tech? Absolutely. I'm living proof. I've already got my initial investment back.

I'm not one to push gimmicks. I believe in smart investing, but if you're looking for a place to earn daily Bitcoin, and you're willing to take a chance on huge potential then I want to encourage you to take a look at USI-TECH.

If you would like to join, I've included my link where you can register. You can reach out to me and I will be more than happy to answer questions and to help anyone get started.

new.PNG
https://ark222.usitech-int.com

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAsDAAAAJDcyYmQyMDI1LWE3YjItNDQwZi04MGNkLTUyYjlmYmU4NmQ4Mg.jpg

Sort:  

Boy was I wrong. Looks like a Ponzi, it's a Ponzi

Occurrences in this domain are beyond the reach of exact prediction because of the variety of factors in operation, not because of any lack of order in nature.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78