I do not know...(An Original Poem)

in #life8 years ago

C'me know that when I am with you is

When you see me with those eyes

When the smile with pampers

Head over heels overwhelms you.


C'ndjen knows that when you close

When the two just sit aside

When I ve head to my chest

I do not know whether my soul feels?!


What do you think you do not know me

When buckle but I love s'them

When I say that dying for your lips

I do not know whether to trust me?


I do not know what will happen to us both

If I am not with you

Were this to stop a day ender

I do not know whether I will see with my light?


I do not know without you every star I o

Without you this world seems to be a forest

Without you this world would this sense

O I do not know my brain obsession.


I do not know whether the bear dance

Without kissing her mouth

Without touching it down

I do not know whether to feel hot or snow.

I do not know how long it will continue

But I know how much to like

I know how much you and enjoys

When little attention to costs.


I feel that many will love you

How long will these edge to kiss me

How long will I heart work

I will have your name in the mouth.


I do not know how much will it take life

I do not know how it will actually go

But something I know for sure:

What you want are already ...........


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48