Cat view!

in #life7 years ago

9cb6f5fc-ea5a-4360-a856-b48be3e14203.jpeg


Hi my name is Blacky (negrita) if you give me one like I will give you a kiss


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

There are more than 500 million domestic cats in the world, with approximately 40 recognized breeds.

It`s very interesting, and you know when cats meow they do it to communicate with humans and not with other cats.

Most cats give birth to a litter of between one and nine kittens. The largest known litter ever produced was 19 kittens, of which 15 survived.

Speaking of births wise that At birth, the vast majority of cats have blue eyes, which change color as they grow

Blue-eyed, pure white cats are frequently deaf.

your cat is so cute it looks like one I used to have, but his health got bad and I had to give him to the vet, but he was a beauty, and your cat is so gorgeous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40