Afternoon, pigeon!

in #life6 years ago

9f76848c-a07f-4b4d-a511-72d97e3122ce.jpeg


I think this pigeon was a little disoriented and ended up on the stairs of my house; I did take her with my hands and threw it outside delicately.
She was full of parasites (the pigeon flies; they hide under their feathers and move fastly with a movement that reminds crabs'; they feed on blood).


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

t's a pity, the pigeon looks sick.

Creo que estaba enferma, sí.

nice job. pigeons are a bit silly.
love for you to check my photos out #bestlondonphoto @busterwinson

That seems so; he, he.

Oh careful they say that these parasites are dangerous also have many bacteria! However it's a nice picture

Sí, estaba llenita de parásitos y seguro que de muchas bacterias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01