You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strong Women - Prologue: Encounters in foreign lands

in #life6 years ago

Absolutely EXCELLENT post!!!! i'm looking forward to more in this series! Your sister nominated you in a contest of mine and I thought I would come check you out! :)

I'm sorry to hear that you were robbed recently!

I'm also a Christian and I agree with you 100%. The roles are separate, and there is someone who is ultimately in charge - but a GOOD and fruitful marriage is one where the husband values the wife - and vice versa. We are coming up on 25 years of marriage and though my husband is the head of our household.... I'm the neck ;)

hehehehe and a good head can only move easily with a neck supporting and helping it to turn this way and that. hehehehe

really nice post! i hope i don't miss your next post on strong women - and if you don't see a comment from me on it - feel free to tag me in the comment section so I'll be alerted to come read :)

Sort:  

Ooh thank you for such a loooong post on my bro’s blog 😄😄
Love your neck analogy !!! Good one! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62