You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

My heart was breaking through this entire post. But all I could see was love, love ,love.

His love for you..your love for him.

I shared.this with my husband... Letting go is so difficult. But I'm so thankful that you were blessed with more.time together. I so pray that this time would be pain free and filled with joy and more of that love @lynncoyle1♥️

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @dreemsteem! I'm so glad that our love, love, love shines through:)

We feel so fortunate to have found what we have in each other, and now what we've found in this community is the same kind of feeling. Thank you for being a part of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76