You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travelling Through Life

in #life6 years ago

it was really neat reading this... and hearing your voice :)
and piecing it together with things that we talked about, and things that i've read... yeah talk about living in 2 places at once! hehehehehe that's how it felt reading your post :)

I'm so glad that you were able to find those treasures!!!! oh my goodness. I wish that you had kept more!!! but - those two are all the more precious now :)

I wonder if you'll post them?

and i was giggling about the girl in the 90's talking about this "email" hehehehe

I remember calling the internet - the "world wide web" hahahahahaha
who says that anymore? anyone???? LOLOL

loved peeking into your heart, my love :)

Sort:  

yeah talk about living in 2 places at once! hehehehehe that's how it felt reading your post :)

Oh, if anyone got it I knew it would be you Twinnie! I love that we can share "thoughts" and "concepts"!
My heart is so content! :)

sigh we live and we learn.... Yes, these two are certainly going to be cherished. Not just for the content, but for the realisation, and what it represents.

You know, not enough of us say "world wide web" anymore! I think I should start saying that from now on. Would love to see the reaction from people. Hahahaha!

loved peeking into your heart, my love :)

And I love how you take the time to make that emotional connection my love - it's beyond precious for me. xx

"WORLD WIDE WEB" for the win! hahahahaha

let's do it LOLOL

(ok really bed for me now ) LOL

Really, Truly!! Off to bed! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50