You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Time No See! Happy Monday :)

in #life5 years ago

welcome home chicky :)

i love your bunny! she is so happy now that she has been placed with the right mommy i think heheheh

i'm also away lately - i do get my @actifit posts in when i can - but after that - all my energy goes to slamming my Monkee head against the wall. hehehehe

so i know all about nerves and WHYYYYYY DO I DO THIIIIIIIIIIS?!?!?!

yep. my life. i totally get it. hehehe

but one foot in front of the other. we will get it right. i think :)

love you!!! glad youre back!

Sort:  

There's something that Author says to ke every time I start to get my knickers in a twist- "progess, not perfection" - definitely a good way to keep putting one foot in front of the other. Keep at it my lovely.

Mop is so happy. She has taken over about a third of our garden. I've built her a digging pit and bought her a tunnel maze. She's in bunny heaven (I hope). Love my girl!

E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95