Sort:  

If it wins, it wins. If it doesn't win, I still got to make it and enjoy the festivities after showing everyone. Did you know... I put the human eyes on the owls before I turned the owls into... that?

Seriously? This piece really shows how talented you are. You know I love your art, and this is not one I would put on my wall LOL, but it's genius, truly!

I spent a lot of time on this(was kind of hoping for the trending page...shhh!). I'll take the compliments though!

(It deserves the trending page) I'm gonna resteem it.
Weirdly I just threw a post up about my day that I didn't expect to make more than a nickel and it's up to two bucks! Turns out people like peeking into my life, who knew? LOL. But if there's something I want to hit the trending page, it's the 'steemit journey so far' post I'm working on. Gotta time that one right.

Trending... I'll be spending the next few hours spamming chat just to get one or two more views. Time shifts soon and the other side of the world might see this, a few more views. Unfortunately, I don't think I'll be trending today.... and that's bringing me down a bit but WHATEVER! lol!

'spamming chat' what does that mean? this is not a technique I'm aware of. Well I resteemed it, so that could help maybe..actually I'm always a little confused as to how resteeming works. Does it show up on the home page for my followers or just on my page? If it shows up as if I posted it, that would be good to know because then there might be a good way to time it.
Also, check out my post, it's such a pain in the ass to have hundreds of votes and a pitiful handful of views and an even more pitiful handful of comments.

Look for the post promotion pages in chat, drop your links there. It helps, sometimes. Resteeming makes the post you resteemed show up on your follower's feed, the moment you resteemed it. It also adds the post to your own list of blog posts.

I was already over at your blog. Keep your chin up and take what you can get. With all the talk about certain problems and a few possible changes that will remove the incentive for people to even want to join up and vote for things... I'm having a hell of a time keeping my chin up... but I do it anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43