You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Say Networking Leads to Success Here: Look at Me! Look at Me! I'm @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself

in #life6 years ago

Grabbing a few minutes online- if you haven't heard about it, the Carolinas got hit with a storm, and though it was a downgraded hurricane the rains have made a big mess- my stepson and his family along with my daughter (moved down two months ago) and a friend live on the outskirts of Fayetteville and their entire area is flooded out. They're staying with us, so we've got three extra adults, three little kids and four extra dogs. We've turned into a shelter! Hah, it's a bit hectic. This is my escape from the melee. Your post gave me an excuse to babble on, hope you don't mind!

Sort:  

I had no idea. I've been off in space for awhile. Haven't been paying attention to anything out there in the world far away from me. This planet could blow up or be invaded by aliens and I'd be the last one to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78