You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Night of My Life Happened on a Greyhound Bus

in #life6 years ago

Dude you seriously get the best comments. People were really into this...okay I was really into this, that's a true gift to take all of us on that trip with you- I was there, metaphorically, getting irritated with the dope trying to lay on my shoulder.

And the hero, fucking priceless--sadly the chic in me could not have set such an awesome trap hahaha!

Sort:  

Isn't that annoying! Get off me! Big guy too. Short but round. If I would have woke up with his face in my crotch... I'd probably still be in prison.

As for that hero... I've said it here in the comments already but it's worth saying again. It was not my fault. I had no idea he'd end up drawing all that attention to himself. The world did that to him. Those mysterious forces. I sat there and knew right away what he ended up doing to himself and I'm actually laughing as I type this. All I could think at the time was... YES! Mission complete!

As for the gift, as you called it... I just put myself there, again, and start talking. I can do it around a campfire or a table as well, on the fly. As long as I was there, it's easy to tell a story. These days, when I feel like telling a story, I'm interrupted or competing with people glued to their damn phones, pretending to listen. I'm rambling, but I really enjoy this writing stuff.

Haahaaaha, that is probably going to pop in my head at random times all day and since I'm going to be at a family event that means I'm going to look like a lunatic for laughing out of context, but him slamming the door and everyone looking back then catching a whiff...oh fuck, my stomach hurts.

Glad you enjoy this writing stuff, because picturing you laughing as you're reliving it just made it twice as funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64