You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Voices: When to Start Paying Attention

in #life7 years ago

Chopper sick balls, definite LOL on that one. Did you ever see the made for t.v. version where they butchered that movie by taking out half the swears? They changed balls to kid..chopper sick kid, made absolutely no sense, the whole point of that scene was the terror that the dog was trained to gnaw on young boys dangly bits.

Anyway L happens to be a fantastic letter. In my humble opinion. lol. I just got back from a very long ass drive to fredonia to deliver grapevines. I literally just kicked on my computer and got comfy, then decided to pull up your page. He's back, I think, might have some kind of fun, crazy shit for me to read and forget the monotony of the day.

Sort:  

I don't think I've ever met a censor who understands a crisp delivery. Take one tiny word away because you don't like it, the entire thing falls apart. Censors tend to ruin most things they touch. I still don't mind when they blur out hairy plumber crack though. Nothing worse than coming around the corner and meeting up with Assface.
AssFace1 - Copy.jpeg

Aww. Jeeze, you know I've missed you when i'm getting nostalgic about assface, haha! Yep, blurring out hairy plumber crack is a censor's one claim to fame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37