Sort:  

The experience felt like a dream and my memory of it seems dreamlike. It's real though, a true story. As I was writing this, I had to stop a few times. I was getting too creative and becoming overly descriptive with the words. Too much of that, and a story like this will sound like pure bullshit. I'm not much of a believer in paranormal stuff, but I've had other strange experiences. Those I can easily write off as coincidence. This little runaround baffles me.

I know what you mean. I have definitely written off most things I've encountered as having a plausible explanation that I just couldn't see. But there are those occasions...and yes, getting too flowery with it will make it sound made up haha.
You're a natural story teller, I can always perfectly envision it when I read your stuff.

I could probably do four posts a day just telling stories. I regret never being much into photography now. I think old photos would be a nice touch. I'll just stick to what I do though. I want to make the three figure payout my way someday. Thanks for the kind words.

There are soo many stories I'm not telling because I don't have pictures for them. Though in my case I took them, they just got lost in the shuffle of life, a couple fires, moving etc.

It's super cute and endearing when you get formal on me ;)

P.S. I speak Only Truth (it's get old, and than BAM it's new again LOL)

The truth is easy to speak, but I often find myself repeating... myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64