You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NoNamesLeftToUse: Seeing Red

in #life7 years ago

Trippy. So trippy that I spelled that with three p's and almost didn't notice it. If it had been four I'd have left it, would have appeared intentional then. lol. I have no idea what I'm babbling about, too much nyquil.
Yay red and Chuck, have always liked chuck he's like that kind of monster you imagine is super friendly and don't really mind hanging out in your closet. As long as he doesn't crap in there.

Sort:  

Trippppy has four p's though, see.

As you're sippin on that sizzurp, I find myself listening to that song up there for about the ninth time today. Chuck would have wanted it that way.

Wait, is chuck dead? I was supposed to get that from the volcano spewing from his head, wasn't I...yep, fuzzy nyquil brain, not too shiny right now.

How sad. But he's a monster, they don't have to live by our rules, you can just sew him up, good as new.

Great song.

He's dead, but not like that. Brain dead. He was born that way. That's why he goes wandering out into traffic, getting hit, then dragged for miles. He calls it sledding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36