You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thought Process Today and An Opportunity for You to Tell Me How Good It Looks

in #life5 years ago

I am a little drunkish, so pardon me if I make even less sense than usual! Wait, I didn't write anything yet....oh yeah, that piece is beautifully freezing. Er, it's beautiful and it makes me think of icicles. Wait, maybe all the talk about ice skating did that...nope, that is definitely a winter piece! Me likes! I've been really into blue lately, usually I prefer red but blue has been striking a chord....I'll shut up now!

Sort:  

Isn't it nice though! I fucking love that piece and I'll be making more. I might even do a process type post because it's actually quite interesting and far more work than simply pushing a button.

It is, I love it too! A process post, no way! That would be really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81