You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #24

in #life7 years ago

Yay, I was hoping that last one would make it in...although I daresay Rabbits Penis is a spectacular response as well. I don't know what it is about these, but I always find myself thinking in proper English after reading them. And have strangely violent dreams with men in top hats and faces like...er, never mind. lol.

Sort:  

Top hats and mad faces!! Yes indeed. Welcome to the inside of my head!! lol

Sorry, I dont know how I missed this reply!?!

I hope you are doing well my little smasher?

Aw, me boom, thanks for checking in- I am adjusting, mostly to my mom spending a lot of time at my house, lol, I of course want to be here for her but for a bit it has and will continue to effect my schedule as it were- proper again, haha. My brother is with her today so I am attempting to catch up on some things including my beloved steemit and especially a few of my beloved steemians.
I'm also staring longingly at Ommegang's Candi Stout (check out ommegang if you've never had their beer, yum) but I have to take the kids to a rollerskating thing at the school and pick them up again, so it has to wait a few hours, sadly. (Don't be surprised should you get some drunk messages from me tonight- forewarned lol)

Hey hey, I love a drunk message!! I might even warn you, I am a tad pished as we speak!! hurrah!!!

You know you should absolutely take all the time in the world my special chika lass! You are doing the right thing in letting this place not be such a focus. I think Steemit might be around for a fair old time and can do without constant attention.

Raar Iam starting to babble now. Be off with me!!

And I just got another parent to agree to the pick up, drop off is done, and I am goooddd to go, haha! You can babble at me anytime me boom :)

I shall remember that! :OD

Hee hee, oh thank God for friends who get it ;)

Ah, a good song for a Friday night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54