You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom #11

in #life7 years ago

You seem to have many friends with strange physical characteristics, haha!
I am trying to imagine what a dry vagina face looks like....LOL

Pigs and shitters, how dare they impose upon your valuable time?

Sort:  

Hehe, you mean when you think dry vagina face an image doesn't immediately spring to mind!?!

My time may be valuable but I sacrifice it for my fellow steemians :0D

I'm having a heck of a time getting my comments to post! I had to walk away for a bit before I got too frustrated.

Oh, an image came to mind, hee, but I was trying to translate into something realistic LOL

You are so generous, I can't imagine why some of those people don't respond to your help, how rude!

I have been having the same problem! Everything was going so well yesterday too. I think we are all the same in wishing they would sort this shit out!!

Ah yes, the generosity knows no bounds!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41