You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Hurrah

in #life7 years ago

You have no idea how much I wish I could be a part of this. I know I am a chic, but I have earned my way into many a 'guy's' outing for being such a damn cool chic LOL. I have even been included in a bachelor party (though I had to pretend to 'run' into them so the other women and wives would not be put out) and invited to an all guys yearly retreat. (Friends of mine and my brothers's) I sadly didn't make that one because word got out to some of the women and wives who had the audacity to complain and whine (such a thing I would never do, hence why I am the cool chic and they are the girly girls who should never be at a guys retreat) And though many of the guys stood by my invite, I decided to keep the peace in their homes by staying behind. Such is the life of the Cool Chic, sacrificing for her friends (sigh)

What about a shower? Wouldn't a shower help with the boozy, meaty, smoky issue? What am I saying, if done right you will not have the presence of mind to think of that upon your return LOL!

I would LOVE it if you took pictures and posted them to discord, some vicarious photo living :)

Sort:  

Oh lass, you would be most welcome!!! I would be honoured!! To have you along would be tops. I ain't one of those guy only night dudes hehe. The more and merrier the company the better!! Hehe, I am sure there will be a pic or two. Consider them posted. Well in an hour or two :0D

One day...
Look forward to those pics!
I put up a post about crypto...well mostly it's my husband's words, but some great tips for the long term crypto investor :)

I love crypto!! I love Kong Tel investments!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53