You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daughters

in #life6 years ago

I don't even know where to start with this, hahahahaaa, oh God! Skynet, I'll start with skynet...actually this might have nothing to do with anything, but my hubby just bought an Oculus Rift, yep, we've got it, and I've become a gamer! Er, well, a "My turn to ride the Epic Rollercoaster-er!" Or have a dinosaur roar in my face....makes me think of skynet for some reason though....and witchery, a whole new kind! (Maybe I should lay off the episodes of Mr. Robot?)

skooking would absolutely be my new favorite word, just have to separate your testicles from it first.

Sort:  

My testicles aint easily separated from the skooking...

hehe!!

An oculus rift! AWw man they are awesome. Some games are so detailed its like creepy and so immersive! I am slightly jealous as I want one and my mates have them but being a new Dad I dont have time to use it if I got it! sob!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43