Sort:  

I have a face that could launch a thousand ships!! Har!! Yeah, they were shit tonight but it was fun ripping into them!!

Aye, you do, handsome as all get out ;) I actually missed last week's but I have remedied that now, had to see what 2 10 boom beers looked like! And they look fabulous! Hope you saved a couple for this week :)

I have two crackers for next weekend which is the birthday weekend of kings!!! It just mine lol. Last week's was awesome, rhubarb and Custard, I mean WTF!?!

Oooh, birthday beers, hard to top that! Anything special planned? Mates taking you out to get snockered?

I know it, it has renewed my faith in fruity beers, I will be looking for some myself now!

I ain't going out!! I have been bumped by the gods of bad child sleep. It's still too mental to be allowed our a night in the sauce. I am quite bereft!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52