You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat What?

in #life7 years ago

"I would never order a flavored coffee even if it was free" Hell yes!! This exact thing happened to me last winter at a starbucks, and I swear to you that I said the exact same thing word for word!!! Blech to flavored coffee, eww, I like coffee flavored coffee thank you very much, and absolutely despise it being extra hot because that means it will be an hour before I can even drink it!! I tell ya me boom, our connection just grew another foot, now we share the same taste in beer and coffee, there can be no doubt that somewhere in our family tree a boomster and a dreemy mated, there is family ties I'm sure of it!

And grr, if I were at that barrista with you, and I saw people giving you 'the look' I would give them all a look to wither them on the spot, how dare she and they give my boom such a look!

Sort:  

Exactly! I remember a time someone made me chicory coffee. I asked, is it still coffee? They replied of course. Blegh, it wasnt. It was like wood flavoured coffee the swine!!

Hehe, we do share a lot of the same tastes dont we!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51