You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dutch Oven

in #life7 years ago

So you want to bring labor on early then? Because from what I recall of Dutch Ovens, and there have been a few in the course of my life, the oxygen deprivation combined with the exertion to get out from the blankets could definitely bring on a baby LOL

The first time I was ever subjected to this particular torture I was around seven or eight years old. My cousin Brad was spending the night and we had made the most awesome blanket tent that ever was, spanning nearly the entire length and width of my room. And we had a sleeping bag, actually we had two of them zipped together to make one big one. Evil Brad suggested we scoot down in the sleeping bag with the flashlight and the moment my head was beneath the edge of the bag he clamped it shut and let one that would give the town sewer a run for its money. I shall never ever forget it!!

Sort:  

It is kind of a young kids thing isn't it!!

Wow, you know if it would bring labour in early I will start doing it regularly. There will be no respite if it meant I could escape from this ghastly half life of nervous waiting!!!

Your cousin Brad is awesome ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67