You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 29th anniversary to @kiwideb and @sift666 – how we met

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That was a freaking awesome story. Your anniversary being on Guy Fawkes day is Epic Deb, I don't have to be from the UK to think that (just have to have watched V for Vendetta 20 million times LOL) I will now remember the fifth of November for a reason other than gunpowder treason.

You never told me you were Ian's cougar meowrrrrr...I may have had a lot do drink tonight shhhh

Oh and Happy Anniversary to both of you awesome, crazy kids!

Sort:  

Thanks! I was only a puma then, but will soon be a panther... [Age 30-39: Puma / Age 40-49: Cougar / Age 50-59: Jaguar / Age 60-68: Panther] But hopefully will be a kid forever.

You will be, as will I... I wasn't aware of the cat classifications, I guess that means I've just graduated to cougar, except my hubby is the older one so it will only ever apply in my imagination...lol!