You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big City Hunt! (Part II)

in #life7 years ago

What a cool idea! I wonder if it's only for bigger cities or whether Ithaca would count-it is the home of Cornell University which is a small city in and of itself lol, I'll have to check it out, thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yea, check it out! They have a bunch of cities listed! Let me know what you find out. :)

Looks like the closest ones to me are NYC or Brooklyn...maybe when I visit my cousins on Long Island this summer I can talk them into it, that would be a blast!

Yep, I bet NYC has some pretty amazing historical sites that have been forgotten about! I would love to do a Big City Hunt there!

I hope the ending restaurant is a pizza parlor ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73