You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my Real Estate listings I have sold was custom finished top to bottom with a Theatre Room in a prime neighbourhood. Here's a tour inside it. Never doubt I am committed to clients.... and Pizza. (: Yes the Marketing works.

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful house!
Love the hair ;)
I actually think I was meaning to look at a different post, but this one caught my eye. I'll have to find the other one too lol.

Sort:  

I tagged you in the OLD one from 2.5 mths ago that was mentioned here. You had commented there so when I was looking for that post, figured I would send you here too.

Did you notice the $1.2M listing of the big office building I sold has the finishes like in this basement, I mentioned in the post here??

I did not know if anyone would ever notice, so that is why I mentioned it here!

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52