You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashpoint

in #life4 years ago

It really does feel like some kind of video game or apocalyptic movie! Mama Dreemit got shoved out of the way by a crazed woman lunging for the last three Keurig boxes when she was in trader Joe's! And this was a Costco's in California yesterday:
https://twitter.com/lopp/status/1239676109731647491?s=09

It's mad! Stark raving. Sheesh, well I got my beer for at. Patty's day, I'm good ;-)

Sort:  

Yikes!! I managed to get a shedload of beer so I am relatively happy although I am now working from home which I dont mind now and then but for the foreseeable future its weird!

Hell in a handcart, thats where we are going. Stay safe dreemy baby!

My brother, who left the hospital for an eye doctor office, was sent home yesterday- one week of pay, but after that he doesn't know. He doesn't mind if it only lasts a couple weeks, but man. San Francisco just went under shelter at home.mandate. I'm sure other cities will follow soon. And my uncle John who lives around the corner in an d folks community had to come to me today for something I picked up for him, the community isn't letting anyone in.

Well, gotta head out on delivery, but I'll be back in a few hours to party.patty style :0)

I hope you don't get run off your feet with them deliveries, I can imagine them going off the scale!!

We are just about on lockdown here and its worrying in a respect that there is no end date. I will get fat!! lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66