You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization, Some Thoughts on Toilet Paper, and Maybe Some Art If I Finish It

in #life4 years ago

You could have been a teacher, might in fact be a missed calling for you. The best teachers can explain complicated concepts to kindergarteners and grandma and that's your style which is a gift. Just thought I'd let you know 😁

Sort:  

Those kindergartners would go home saying "I fucked your mom...."

And when that happens, you know you've done a good job.

All kidding aside, when I was young I had a fear of speaking in front of large groups so I knew I'd never want to be a teacher. Later that fear went away when I had to run a large staff. Had I known at a young age its not really that bad, I might have taken the teacher route. My kids even said I should have been a teacher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75