Sort:  

Oh my, that looks awesome!! The one I had was the barrel aged, or double barrel aged Grand Cuvee which was awesome too! I am a fan of the brewery! I will keep an eye out for that one! I love a strong beer!

Oh, it's so awesome. Halfway through the second one and I'M ON TOP OF THE WORLD! lolll!Definitely keep an eye out, it is hands down my favorite Imperial stout (although I'll have to let you know tomorrow how bad it hurts the next day haha!)

Just to show even more how dark it is, there's a black label on that glass: IMG_20191205_151914.jpg

Oooo, it's dark alright!!!

I will be asking if the Bear-Man can get me it!!!

And aye, please report back in the morn!! Lol

I'm on top of the world!!

Wayhay, top of the world is the only place to be!!! :0D

You would be a bit concerned if your man juice was that colour!

What a fine looking beer!

Yes, I'd be concerned...especially since I'm a woman LMAO!! But if my man's juice was that color, even though I'm not a believer in modern medicine I would still be packing him off in an ambulance hahahaaa!

😂😂😂

Hey it works both ways - to the ambulance!

🤣😁 And this is why I still love steemit! LOL, you rock!

😁

We are a close-knit community of ale-swigging reprobates who love this 11 cent coin!

Hahaha!!! Hell yes! I know I've come across you before,(maybe here, maybe @canadian-coconut, maybe @nonameslefttouse, maybe @therealpaul, maybe @frot?) glad to come across you again! 😘

You are all these people too!? 😁

I think we both have a 3 year badge and with the numbers right now I’m sure we’ll meet again soon enough.

No, they are all individuals, my Steemit buddies 😆 just think I've seen you in their comments 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87