Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- I started this giveaway when I had a .20 vote. Then the price of steem went down and my vote went to .15. People were interested so I kept going. I bought some steem and raised my vote on the price dip and it kept going down so I kept buying more tokens. Now I have over 8,000 SP and over the last few months I have given away a lot of money (several hundred dollars) in relation to the account size. (No worries, I don't plan on stopping unless they change steem to something I don't like) I have recently started showing some investments with a daily scanning section to make it easy to keep up with for those who are interested. I also spend more time reading other articles on steem than I used to, it is slowly growing on me. This is my steem story, whats yours?

steem.png

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I was feeling reluctant to participate in this. But after you gave us the assurance you will still continue your daily give away while your steem power gets powered down.

So here's is my reason why I still want your upvote: I'm still on the strive of raising the sum of 25SBD for my final year project. Just remaining the sum of 6SBD left for it to be completed. So I will still be using the money to support my final year project. Thank you sir!.

Congratulations you win :)

I believe I should be picked because why not?! Im a struggling minnow in the space. I could use a boost up. I also am one of the first to comment that should be worth a little something right? lol

Congratulations you win :)

Thank you so much!!!

Now I have over 8,000 SP and over the last few months I have given away a lot of money (several hundred dollars) in relation to the account size.

Yeah this is absolutely true cause I’ve been a beneficiary for quite a long time and this takes only the kind hearted to do this and believe me I’m taking this time out to say a big thank you to you. You’re much appreciated , thanks for your support now and then

Congratulations you win :)

Since I joined steemit I have been a struggling minnow. Haven't earn as much in contrast to what was expected. I know this will surely help matters

Congratulations you win :)

Appreciated

Congratulations on your 8k SP! You've been bless to us and even if your VP is 0.15 it's still a big help to us... We are thankful for that...

My story here in steemit since I joined, was ups and down but I try to manage it and I tried my 2contest last week, I don't have lots of SP and SBD but I know someday I will pursue my goal of reaching a 500SP and more, so I will still HOLD my savings in my account and wait for the right time to cash out...

Thank you for this initiative by giving your giveaways daily...

Congratulations you win :)

I always love make more money to build up my SP which I believe it is actually important to my future here on steemit, I will be so much happy if I could be among the few selected.

Congratulations you win :)

You have been helpful to me once, thank you. Anything I get here, I use to power up.

Congratulations you win :)

I like the limitless potential, like a video game where if you get enough points you can retire. I would tweak a few things in Steemit if I could, but overall it is amazing.

Congratulations you win :)

About 5 months ago i was a but need of money. My friend told me to wotk on steemit.com and get some extra money. From february 2018 i am trying make sone influance here but can't succeed yet. Now i am thinjing to write some online articles for earning.
Have not extra money for investment . But i am thinking to buy steem power when i have some SBD. Thats why i need your upvote :)

Congratulations you win :)

I'm just commenting for the heck of it really, but when I think about it a few added cents would be nice.
My plans for the money would be to leave it to accumulate in my account and maybe sometime down the road when the amount is significant enough, I'd like to use it to spend for a professional accreditation fee so that I can practice the profession I'm currently studying for. I graduate in October this year and my main source of funds is from doing my coursemates' projects, homework, and etc. Yes, I'm THAT nerd.
That is all. Have a nice day.

Congratulations you win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81