Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- Anyone have funny comments or meme that I can share on the Random Thought?

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .60 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  



Bec they're literally stones... haha

Congratulations you win.

woah! thanks a lot :D

I saw this the other day, I have to still hold back the laughter...

Congratulations you win.

Thank you sir! Kind of crude humor but it gets me every time.

OMg,I missed it

We are building a basic income program and this upvote would help grow our ability to support other users.

Your post itself is something we will share with lur community so they too can have a daily chamce of winning

You should check out @sbd.giveaway and @sydesjokes for some inspiration.

i need the money to buy more steem power


This is bitcoin trying to get back to $20k.

please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

Hello friend, thanks for what you are doing. I need the money to buy diapers and milk for my baby that will be born in a month, because in my country the situation is very difficult and the salary is not enough to buy things for my baby. Thanks for the support

Holla @dreamryder007..
I love what you are doing...
Well I would need the money to support my project i am planning for by the 26th of May...
Its called THE FETCH INITIATIVE..#
Am not spamming but you can find the introductory post to the project HERE
Really need this money to chase my dream of influencing the life of kids who are not privileged..
Thank you!

I have a funny meme here https://steemit.com/dmania/@factism/when-a-minnion-like-myself-told-me-upvote-for-upvote, you might check it and use it.

My plans for the money if am picked is to invest it in the reward pool of my contest to help minnows grow here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62