Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- $4.29 whoa maybe I should go on more trips. I am new enough to the crypto-currency scene that I have yet to experience the feeling of a big up swing in the value of your HODL bag. I can't imagine the feeling all the BTC hodl'ers had as BTC went to 20k USD. Here is to a $100 steem token salut

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth 1.30 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I am sure that steem will earn its rightfull place among top cryptos...i will buy mavrik pro copter to shoot videos for dtube once i get enough steem under my belt.

Congratulations you win :)

I've been HODLing my SBDs and waiting for it to reach atleast $8 before I cash it out. You should pick me to upvote for I have plans of buying a decent lens for my camera, a macro lens. So I can have more awesome macro shots to be posted in photo contests.

Congratulations you win :)

thanks a lot! :D

I think steem has a lot of potential, however, it does have to live up to it. I think these whale ad campaigns will help a lot. The one on youtube brought in a lot of new users. Also I will be using the upvote to convert into steem or steem power and invest in the platform.

If I receive your vote, i will hold the SP and i will reinvest the SBD to promote my posts to continue earning more SP.

We are in a good rally and although STEEM in 4 $ seems that it is already a bit expensive maybe in the future we'll never have this price again , so we must continue holding SP/STEEM, if the platform becomes massive it will be more difficult to get it so we have to take advantage of being pioneers of steemit.

I'm holding on to most of my STEEM, but I'm currently collecting SBD to get a Sony FF system at one point. This will take my pictures to the next level, hopefully :D haha
Only bad thing about it is that it's rather expensive :)

*Steem to the moon. I hope SBD makes a moonshot too :D like 15$.

How was your trip my friend, are you back home now? I remember you didn’t sleep all night and you had some coffee to pack lol.

Honestly I hope to win to put food on my table. Thanks for your charity. Keep steeming and touching lives

Just imagine few days back when steem was struggling at a $1. It seemed like forever, now steem is on $4 and it seems like a new rain, people who invested in steem and HOD'ld at that time must be really happy now, im one of them, not because i bought steem but because people like you have helped me with upvotes by your generous giveaways. However im still investing because i know steem is going to $100, so i will really appreciate your upvote in building my sp. Thank you so much

Well since last 4 weak i havent done well.. New sbd reward i got.. Iam feeling so disappointed... All i need u to pick me to boost myself and be in race again to give best.. Ty

I just join steem member and i will be happy if you can pick me and up vote me, gradually am improving. Thanks

I play steemit to raise money, so I can give gifts to my son for his birthday next december, he really wants a bearbie house 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61