Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- I enjoyed everyone's quote's yesterday. Here is mine.

“It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming; but who does actually strive to do the deeds; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who neither know victory nor defeat.”

― Theodore Roosevelt

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

i want the up vote to become a millionaire !!! yes you heard right millionaire !!! every sbd i'll get, i'll save it like "my precioussss" and one day sbd price will rise same as bitcoin i'll be a millionaire and it will all be because of you !!! @dreamryder007

Congratulations you win :) It's all you and I hoping many of us will become Steemionaire's.

I will buy my son a lunch box so that he can use it for this coming school year. thank you @dreamryder007

I am collecting because my upvote is dusted as you know. 02 upvote values are not paid out. So I want to power up and after that if I cast the vote to any minnow he may yeald its benifit.

Hi @dreamryder007 interesting all this write.
I would love to be a winner today is my birthday so that would be a nice gift
i am trying to find a way to buy some cake where i live is a bit difficult at this moment.

This took my mind to Gladiator and of course this description fits a gladiator. Im a gladiator cause all these description fits me. Smiles

Thanks so much my friend, the feeling is so good , being a winner is awesome

I'm glad I found this daily giveaway...

My plan for the money is to buy steem if the sbd will rise... To save it in my account and cash out if I already have plenty of steem...

Thanks for this giveaways as always.....

I will use it to buy some construction papers.

Yes, too many critics and not enough doers. :-) Growing account to blog fulltime.

that would help me buy what I needed to make a dinner for my mom because on mothers' day here in Venezuela I could not be with her. Soon I will see her and I want to have a dinner as she deserves

I'm grateful for this giveaway you're doing.

I will need the money to support my final year project. I'm currently trying to raise the sum of 25SBD before the end of this month. I will be glad if you can pick me as one of those you will reward with your upvote. No mater how little it will help a long way. Thanks!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93