Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- I like to make money first and help others second. In that order. That is what I do as an investor. I make money then and I give some away (around 5%). I know 5% isn't much, when I get wealthier I plan on giving back a higher %. In steem I thought I found crypto-curriency that would fulfill these 2 desires, to make money and help others hence the giveaway. The giveaway is spam. The Congratulations you win :) ...is spam and my recently started coverage of some financial picks is also spam.

The Wheel of Fortune game show would be spam to these retards. It's the same game show every day!

I am glad these retards attacked me now with there 200,000+ SP down voting bot because I was about to move a much larger amount of capital to steem and see what would happen with the giveaway. I would be really mad if this happened right after I got a larger account since you have to pay a lot of fees to move money into steem from fiat.

I am sorry to the people who were enjoying Random Thought + Giveaway. I feel like in some cases where the reader was in a poorer country the giveaway was helping. Plus its just fun to win something :)

Feel free to let @patrice know how you feel about this

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Money is number one priority for now, getting more money plus money will always be money, I need money to build my SP, I have been up to three months old on this platform.

Congratulations you win :)

You will make nothing on here if you don't invest atleast 10k. Your sp is what matters and that only grows fast if you SPEND money on here.

You can't expect to make anything from nothing especially if your not writing on a professional level.

The biggest lie stermit shills spread is that you can easily earn here. Most folks sharing steemit are minnows trying to build a following.

I dont know why they make such kind a bad bots. If a person trying to help someone whats the problem?
5% help is also enough for many peoples like. I will request you to please continue it. Hope @patrice can understand it. We always with you @dreamryder007

Congratulations you win :)

Really thanks

Yeah, it was a poor move by him
But, at least you'll be doing the giveaways while you can

Congratulations you win :)

Money makes the world goes around my friend. The daily giveaway is a life saver and believe me these retards as you referred to them don’t want to see you help others but they will definitely see it happen. You’re much appreciated men and the giveaway takes a kind heart.

Congratulations you win :)

It's awful that you're passing for this situation hopefully it'll something that eventually finish. Thank you so much for your giveaways it has been truly helpful. I should get picked because I'm still supporting you.

Congratulations you win :)

thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79