Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Random Thought -- I like to make money first and help others second. In that order. That is what I do as an investor. I make money then and I give some away (around 5%). I know 5% isn't much, when I get wealthier I plan on giving back a higher %. In steem I thought I found crypto-curriency that would fulfill these 2 desires, to make money and help others hence the giveaway. The giveaway is spam. The Congratulations you win :) ...is spam and my recently started coverage of some financial picks is also spam.

The Wheel of Fortune game show would be spam to these retards. It's the same game show every day!

I am glad these retards attacked me now with there 200,000+ SP down voting bot because I was about to move a much larger amount of capital to steem and see what would happen with the giveaway. I would be really mad if this happened right after I got a larger account since you have to pay a lot of fees to move money into steem from fiat.

I am sorry to the people who were enjoying Random Thought + Giveaway. I feel like in some cases where the reader was in a poorer country the giveaway was helping. Plus its just fun to win something :)

Feel free to let @patrice know how you feel about this

I am doing daily giveaways (ending soon).

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I'm glad you're still going to be doing this giveaway fr some while.

I'm still on the strive of raising the sum of 25SBD for my final year project. Just remaining the sum of 6SBD left for it to be completed. So I will still be using the money to support my final year project. Thank you sir!.

Congratulations you win :)

This is life. Suck life or life sucks.

Congratulations you win :)

Really sad that they pawering down your steem power. Really sorry from deep of my heart. I dont wanna win today from you. I am sad fir your steem power. Its not fair at all

Congratulations you win :)

I feel like in some cases where the reader was in a poorer country the giveaway was helping. Plus its just fun to win something

Yeah I’m one of the beneficiaries of this daily give away and believe me , as as unemployed graduate . It’s actually helping to put food on my table. I feel so sad this is ending soon . I think @ned should see this , why do we have to send investors away.

Why should we have to treat investors like this by people who THINK they have the power to state what is right, i mean, what is wrong about what is been done here? This man tries to give away what he can everyday! Total bs

Congratulations you win :)

Let's try my luck.
I hope it's not spam to say that LOL.

Congratulations you win :)

WTF!!! The owner still not taking actions? >:O

Not yet, Congratulations you win :)

Oh no, I was shocked with the sad news.. I never thought it would end up like this... Don't leave the platform, just explain your part to him and how you help steemians...

Congratulations you win :)

Why do they target the good people???? If ever I will use it to help my family and if there is extra I would also invest it for the future.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, why? Mmmmm, bots can't be programmed for everything, they should have some tipe of maual reviewing

Well, to late for that now -.-

Congratulations you win :)

My intention with Steemit is to share with people globally and economically to buy food for my pets. I am from Venezuela and the situation here is quite strong economically and socially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49