Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- I like to make money first and help others second. In that order. That is what I do as an investor. I make money then and I give some away (around 5%). I know 5% isn't much, when I get wealthier I plan on giving back a higher %. In steem I thought I found crypto-curriency that would fulfill these 2 desires, to make money and help others hence the giveaway. The giveaway is spam. The Congratulations you win :) ...is spam and my recently started coverage of some financial picks is also spam.

The Wheel of Fortune game show would be spam to these retards. It's the same game show every day!

I am glad these retards attacked me now with there 200,000+ SP down voting bot because I was about to move a much larger amount of capital to steem and see what would happen with the giveaway. I would be really mad if this happened right after I got a larger account since you have to pay a lot of fees to move money into steem from fiat.

I am sorry to the people who were enjoying Random Thought + Giveaway. I feel like in some cases where the reader was in a poorer country the giveaway was helping. Plus its just fun to win something :)

Feel free to let @patrice know how you feel about this

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Thanks for the previous upvote.

I'm still on the strive of raising the sum of 25SBD for my final year project. Just remaining the sum of 4SBD left for it to be completed. So I will still be using the money to support my final year project. Thank you sir!.

Congratulations you win :)

Thanks for the daily giveaway even with what you’re going through with the bot . You didn’t give up on the good deeds. You’re a good and kind hearted man I must say

Congratulations you win :)

wow nice :)

Congratulations you win :)

@patrice dont do this , what will you get by powering down. Please allow us to get 10%upvote in giveaway from @dreamryder007

Really thanks from.deep of my heart

Thanks for daily support as usual, you never cease helping people, that is so generous of you. Like I used to say, every upvote I get on here really count and help me a lot with my needs.

Congratulations you win :)

I will be extremely happy if I can be among the few selected, this is my first time getting to read about your. I'm planning of using the money to get myself a apartment, I have been saving up

It's so nice what you're down here we greatly appreciate and I hope you get more so that you can give more. Why should I get picked? It really feels nice to win something once in a while; mostly something you know you didn't work for or don't deserve. The feeling is really very awesome and it's also very difficult to actually win a contest in this site despite trying severally. So being picked would really boost ones confidence here and make one to work harder so that one day one can also replicate such gestures

Thanks sir. I greatly appreciate. working harder to make it so that some day i can be as generous as you. Thanks

Thanks for making steemit juicy

The flagging is gone! Hope the bot won't come back and attack you again... :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98