Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

Random Thought -- It's another Monday. I can't believe we are half way threw May already. Time is really flying by this year. Did you know speed affects time? The faster you go the more time slows down. I must be in turtle mode hahaha.

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter post your favorite quote and I will select 10 posts for a 10% up vote. (usually around 24 hours later)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Mine is a portuguese saying:
'Soft water will hit hard stone until it breaks'
Even after the horrible translation, it is a metaphor, it's says that being persistent will pay off

Time is not measured by the passing of years but by what one does, what one feels, and what one achieves

J. L. Nehru

Congratulations you win :)

Yeah summer seems so close
My favorite quote by Micheal Scott is:
Dwight you ignorant slut.

Congratulations you win :)

Yes we are half way through the month my friend and it’s consesus and it’s starting today. This is a very important month in crypto currency world.

Thanks for this random thought giveaway , you’re actually touching lives , don’t stop steeming and touching lives. You’re much appreciated

“A good turn deserves another”

Congratulations you win :)

My Favourite Quote Is;

If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way.

Time will actually go faster in the sight of someone who is more handwork and doesnt even have more time to pay around, on the other hand, time would be slow for some who is actually idle and lazy since he will always check time.

There is no one you ask that won't tell you they need money , it is just that we needed money for different things. Right now I'm planning of building my future on here by saving all I earn through upvote to keep my SP, I will so much love it if I can be among the few selected

Congratulations you win :)

Time really flies, unless you HANDle it it wisely... (see what i did there? haha)
3.jpg

that's why I tattooed an hourglass in my hand to make me aware of it. And to take my time on my own phase...

I see card suites also, do you play poker? Congratulations you win :)

Yes, Poker is a mind game for me. : )

Here is mine.

“Merely having an open mind is nothing. The object of opening the mind, as of opening the mouth, is to shut it again on something solid.” G.K. Chesterton

Congratulations you win :)

Hello... In my daily life, I always put this in mind and this is my favorite quotes... Whatever I do, where ever I go, I will always remember this...

"Less expectation, less disappointment"....

Thank you once again for sharing your daily giveways....

Congratulations you win :)

oh wow! Thank you once again sir!

My favorite quote:
Quitters never win and winners never quits.

Congratulations you win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70