You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Environment - The Importance of the people surrounding you

in #life7 years ago

I will be doing some active reading on NLP and NLP therapy. I think That's why I asked you too read my post. I have a strong thought that I am seeking out some guidance, and you are doing just that, I really enjoy connecting in such a positive way 🙃 It makes me FEEL happy.. This world is a roller coaster and we really do just have to enjoy the ride.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your next post. Time for lucid land. Wonder where I am going tonight? I have been exploring Really new places lately. I have had the ability to open portals in anything and jump through, but the different realms are so foreign to this other "main" realm, it becomes hard to navigate. I don't even know if I'm walking swimming or floating most of the time. There kinda all the same here. Even to breathe, it takes more effort. And I am not really sure what I am doing in them (because everything was being physically blurred) but I am beginning to find ways through the people and myself to unblur what is around me, and give me the ability to see their world. Just for what it is.

Whoopsie forgot to post 🌺

Next post was already up when you wrote this ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64