You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can Failure Be A Good Thing?

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful reminder. it seems no matter how many times I hear the lesson I still need to hear it again. Failures can be hard lessons, but there's usually a very good lesson tied with pain. I recently experienced a failure in my attempt at crypto Trading but I also learned a lot from it. Your post is a great remind thank you.

Sort:  

I am glad it was a reminder for you. I agree the lessons we learn from failures sometimes people don't learn from or learn much later. Just have to keep eyes open for them. Glad you were able to learn from your trading experience and I hope your next one turns out well for you. I keep reminding myself of this all the time especially when a project doesn't go as planned at first. Good luck on your future endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99