You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking memoir - Part 1

in #life7 years ago

I can understand. It's easy to read about living, yet to step out actually do it takes guts. Sometimes the pain of the rat race has to get so bad that we'd prefer the pain of stepping out over the pain of staying in your cage. Good luck. Unfortunately I've left my cage and unknowing ran back in somewhere on the path I choose. So here I am planning my escape. Lol

Sort:  

That's where I am again. I wrote this about 10 years ago and have not ever shared it... and I am right back in the same spot I wrote about again... planning my grand escape again! I will post the next chapter of this soon... thanks for reading!

Amen we just can't give up. We'll get out only cause we know can lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39