You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish It Was A Dream: "10 PM Manila time (Nov 24, 2017), My Precious Loving Mum Lost Life". She Fought Hard. Fix Me!!! (This Is Not NSFW, It's Life And The Cheating It Brings.)

in #life6 years ago

I am so sad to hear about our loss. I could tell how much joy mumsy brought to everyone around. She'll be missed by many.

she practically walked all the way to Manila on a 24 hour flight by herself, without food or energy. She was coming to see her only son.

She loved like crazy she loved you and the rest of your family.
Cant imagine what you going thru right now . Just know that I am thinking about you and praying for comfort for you and your family.
Mama was such a shining light in so many people's life. We'll all miss her terribly.
I can't even begin to express how my heart aches for you. You'll be in my prayers. Mama legacy will live on through all the great work you doing here on steemit and beyond.

Sort:  

Thank you. I pray to be able to speak of her love by means of by continous loving acts done on steemit

Yes terry @surpassinggoogle ...we always stay with you...we pray for your lovely mama...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55