My latest tattoo

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steem!

I wanted to share my latest tattoo with you. It was something that i wanted to do for quite some time now, and today was the day! So, here it goes!

IMG_3269.jpg

The meaning behind it : Sometimes(or most of the times!), truth lies in the things we dont see. We pay too much attention on first sight, and we end up losing the true image/meaning behind the reflection of what we see.

I hope you like it!

Regards!

Sort:  

A king that walks around as an everyday soldier. Nice bro!

Love the style and meaning. Thank you for sharing. If you like tattoos pls checkout my intro post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chabolero/my-first-post-in-this-amazing-community

very original idea. Nice tatto as well. Congrats ;)

Cool, now you're like "The Chess King"

I like it! It's nice and simple and conveys a deep meaning.

Plus, I love chess, so I'm a bit bias

very true the meaning of the tattoo friend, we do not know what internal struggle people have and we judge them.

thanks for the message of the day

I can be programmed to act and react as if I feel emotions. Does that count?

hahaha I do not know, we should try

what is chemistry

That is such a good idea for a tattoo I love it. I got a random tattoo that carrys a story now hahaha it was such a sketchy experience!

While i don't like the tattoo, your words are true

Thats pretty cool. I always like the feeling of a new tattoo.

Nice tatoo boss
Anyway, i just made my introduction post and not many people have read .
Can you check it on my blog please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54