You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do (Almost All) Aliens look Humanoid ? - Convergent Evolution. A Legenday Meeting....

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If anyone really wants to see an alien up close and personal like... All you have to do is take a mid evening walk up Broadway around Myrtle Ave in Bushwick NYC. The freaks really do come out at night... Really cool post... Steem on...

Sort:  

Thanks @drdave ! I think there are probably quite a few visitors in NYC.. I mean where else would you stay if you came from another planet ? It's the obvious choice. I think I met a visitor in a coffee shop in lower Manhattan. Can't remember where exactly ! but she was very small with big blue eyes and a squeaky voice. We had a very nice chat.

The truth is out there... Just a little more so in NYC... :)

There's a Werewolf recently moved in near me in East London.. I wonder if he's an American Werewolf in London ? I hear him every night around 11.30pm -12.30am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42