You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercise Birthing Ball FAIL

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I think the birthing ball was put in there to keep the Fathers busy and out of the nurses hair. lol Yeah, See? How's that for positive?

Sort:  

LOL, yeah it worked for me anyway. Kept me busy for a while.

Yup, thats positive.

Hope to see you around every day here.

Do what I can Troy.

Thanks.

"Hope to see you around Every Day here" to fight Troy Reid's battles.

Good luck with that @thediyworld.

Just wait until they find out you have No Intentions on helping anyone make money.
It's all about you Reid. Right?

look at his followers numbers and compare them to the ones trog follows. Something doesn't seem right. Its all about trog it looks like. Yeah come and we will make money really means I need more slaves to work for me for free. Ming Zing can't do it all herself

When you are dealing with troy just a box of matches will keep him entertained for hours while the adults take care of business

Your upvoting the wrong guy. drbill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59