You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Satan: Time Is Running Out For You

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Your right @humanearl , Truth is greater. Love is more powerful. We have already won against him.😇😇

😭😥But I remember again about what happen to my grandma lastyear, this coming april is her death anniv. I KNOW THIS IS ALL BECAUSE OF YOU SATAN!!!😡 why are you still existing.! Do you really love what you are doing!! Is that the way you treat and invites friends!! You know what!? You better stay on one circle only, and do PLAY with yourself.
If you really want to have friend , you better watch out, and do not introduce to us your everlasting HELL! Go away!! Its over and yeah GAME IS OVER SATAN!

Sorry steemians I'm triggered 😵😡😩
😢😭 I just rrmember last year.. Sorry😭

Please my fellow steemians evertime , everyday, or for the rest of our life , Do love your FAMILY. Bring them the SEED OF LOVE that comes withing Faith, Honesty, kindness, pure , and happiness
Do not let others destroy this SEED!
You know what (for everyone)? We all have difference, so do not make a gossip with the others because that is just a NON SENSE. If you really appreciate them , DONT TALK LIES behind them. You really dont know about them, YOU BETTER MAKE YOUR OWN BUSINESS , AWAY FROM TALKING TO THE LIFE OF OTHER THAT YOU REALLY DONT KNOW! PLEASE

Hehe thank you for this @humanearl , I just want to share my feeling at this time. Cause I feel really bad when ,we lost our Grandma .
We thank you because , We have this Big God. KEEP strong to our FAITH.
Godbless everyone 😇

Sort:  

Your words have much power and people need this. Thanks for sharing @dranren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75