You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Self Discovery

in #life5 years ago

@metama Heya, I'm new to your account and I found this article really good as after reading it the words will force us to investigate on ourselves that our we doing something which has real value... We must spare sometime everyday to do quality talks with ourselves and try to make ourselves happpy... So big thanks for posting and making us think on this topic... So thanks good luck for everything =)

Sort:  

you are welcome @drakoscliff ... my goal is to make content that helps YOU ... (and me) become a better person. With each article I write I challenge myself to grow and expand. I hope that you find the same result with this post and that you continue to join me on this wild adventure we call life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38