You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The concepts of reputational risk and feedback in decentralized governance

in #life6 years ago (edited)

First of all, @wackou has nothing to do with your sorry ass, he delegated to me out of his own generosity so I can curate more content when I lost a 5k delegation from another generous person, @fulltimegeek.

Second, you were flagging me for a while, and now you're getting a payback slap in the face. What's the matter, feeling threatened all of a sudden by a 25k delegation that happened WEEKS ago?

Shame on you, lashing out at an exceptional person like @wackou, but it proves AGAIN that you're a jerk. You have demonstrated that countless times.

So take your 72h threat and shove it. If you keep pushing, I may ask for more delegations to counter you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72